0
977 South Santa Fe Avenue, Ste. #7 Vista, CA 92083
LOCAL: (760) 940-6001 TOLLFREE: (800) 875-6002
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS SONGS & GIFTS
Local Vista, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great job. Got them same day as requested. I would definitely recommend and order again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very prompt and filled to value. My Mom loved it and is still talking about it! Thank You!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

It is always nerve-racking to order flowers in another state and hope they make it and look the way they are advertised. These were beautiful, and were delivered with no issues. Would highly recommend the regal treasure flower arrangement, it was stunning.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very impressed with the services provided by Flowers Songs and Gifts with the swift response and delivery services. Great service. I would highly recommend you guys to family and friends. Great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered some very last minute valentines for family in Vista,CA and I live in Seattle, WA.This was a very easy online order, arrived super fast, the price points were amazing compared to competitors!! Very very happy with my purchase!!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers Song & Gifts is my go-to store to order flowers. The flowers are always top quality and the service is wonderful.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect ! Everything wonderful.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The ordering process was so simple and easy! I did have a question about the arrangement and called the shop the kind lady that answered the phone was so helpful. My flowers got delivered promptly the following day!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Of course, I was totally surprised by the gift of flowers. They are just beautiful! The colors were perfect for the Season of Autumn.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you!! Friend loved the gift basket and I appreciate it being cheerfully and quickly. I also loved the delivery email as well. Great service will use for family/friends in your area!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vista, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

FLOWERS SONGS & GIFTS
977 South Santa Fe Avenue, Ste. #7
Vista, CA. 92083
Local: (760) 940-6001

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt